Yes. If you purchase Office 365 licenses for the accounts you create during your free trial, the information and configuration for these users’ accounts will remain intact. Once your free trial expires, you won’t be able to continue using Office 365 for free. You will have an additional 30 days to purchase Office 365 before your account information is erased. Once your trial account information has been erased, it cannot be retrieved.