ADOBE EVENT

 

In an environment of ever-increasing content demands, highly structured design cycles have given way to more iterative, multi-stakeholder, collaborative workflows. Creative teams now require more flexible and integrated tools and platforms, so that they have more time to focus on delivering engaging, innovative, experiences.

 

Join us for a 45-minutes live session, as we show what’s now and new in the much-loved,
industry-standard design tools – Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign.
See live demos of how the new, evolved features plus
supporting mobile tools in Adobe Creative Cloud provide a more holistic design system –
revolutionizing how designers create, develop, and
produce digital media, and supporting fast, fluid movement between modalities.

 

Demo highlights include: 

 

  • Updates to Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign – top new WOW features and
    faster workflows to streamline your creative process
  • Creative Sync and Creative Cloud Libraries – easily collect, organize and
    share your design assets across desktop, web and mobile, enabling greater
    collaboration across teams
  • Adobe Mobile Apps – do great work anywhere!create your assets on-the-go, and
    access them across your desktop and mobile devices for a more connected creative
    workflow

 

Takeaway information on resources, education and support that will increase your
accessibility to creativity and make it easier for you to be successful using any platform.

 

Date:

7 August 2018, Tuesday

Time:

Australia (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne)  4:00pm – 5:00pm

New Zealand  6:00pm – 7:00pm

India  11:30am – 12:30pm

Australia (Perth) | Singapore | Malaysia | Philippines | Hong Kong | Taiwan  2:00pm – 3:00pm

Thailand | Indonesia  1:00pm – 2:00pm

SPEAKER INFO

 

Michael Stoddart – Director of Market Development and Evangelism, Adobe Systems, APAC

Michael was trained as a designer and has worked across traditional and digital creative practices. He supports Adobe’s customers as they undertake digital creativity and content transformation. His longevity, industry knowledge and strategic vision have built significant awareness in creative communities.

 

Paul Burnett – Principal Evangelist, Creative Cloud, Adobe Systems, APAC  

Before Adobe, Paul ran his own Design, Web and Video Company MAD – Multimedia Art Design for many years. He has also worked as the Senior APAC Evangelist for Macromedia and has over 20 years of experience in the industry.

 

Jason Grant – Solution Consultant, Adobe Systems, Australia and New Zealand

Jason has nearly 30 years of creative experience in both the publishing and advertising industries. He works today with Adobe’s customers to enable them on maximizing their design workflows and content production

 

This webinar is specially designed for creative leads and users – in design, development,
marketing, e-commerce – involved or interested in design and other associated fields
.

                                 REGISTER NOW

 
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply